Long Loose Hair – Vintage Photographs

https://fromthebygone.files.wordpress.com/2013/12/73ea4-tumblr_le92nahg1l1qz78r0o1_1280.jpg

Evelyn Nesbit photo by Napoleon Sarony, 1901

via

blogspot

Maude Fealy

via

blogspot

Theda Bara

via

valentinovamp

Loïe Fuller

Via

broadway

to grow my hair this long has been my dream since I was four years old.

Early Photograph of Women’s Hair

via

retronaut

One response to “Long Loose Hair – Vintage Photographs

  1. Woooow so pretty!! I had very long hair but once I started trimming it, it just became shorter and shorter…… Still have longer hair than most other girls I know though 😉 But these are awesome!

Leave a Reply

